How do I delete an invoice series?
An invoice series can be deleted only if there is no associated document. Before deleting it, you must delete all the documents saved using that series.
Read more about invoices deletion here: how do I delete an invoice.
Series deletion is made from the main menu ‘Configurations’ – ‘Series’. Only the erasable series will have the deletion button.